Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Board of Directors




Vice President/Broadcast
Dorothy Tucker
Chicago, IL





Vice President/Digital


Vice President/Print
Marlon A. Walker
Education Reporter
Atlanta Journal-Constitution
Atlanta, GA



  • Treasurer
Greg Morrison
Executive Producer and Owner
Atlanta, GA


  • Parliamentarian
Dave Jordan
Investigative Reporter
Spartanburg, SC



  • Region I Director
  • (Conn., Del., D.C., Maine, Md., Mass., N.H., N.J., N.Y., Pa., R.I., Vt., Va. and W.Va.)
Johann Calhoun
News and Special Projects Editor
The Philadelphia Tribune
Philadelphia, PA


  • Region II Director
  • (Ill., Ind., Iowa, Kan., Ky., Mich., Minn., Mo., Neb., N.D., Ohio, S.D. and Wis.)


  • Region III Director
  • (Ala., Ark., Fla., Ga., La., Miss., N.C., Okla., S.C., Tenn. and Texas)

Ken Lemon
Cox Media Group - WSOC Charlotte
Charlotte, NC



  • Region IV Director
  • (Alaska, Ariz., Calif., Colo, Hawaii, Idaho, Mont., Nev., N.M., Ore., Utah, Wash. and Wyo.)






  • Academic Representative
    Michelle Johnson
    Associate Professor of the Practice
    Boston University
    Boston, MA


Media-Related Representative
Tanzi West-Barbour
Senior Director of Communications
Charters and Choice at Policy Innovators for Education
Washington, DC


  • Student Representative
    Kyra Azore
    Howard University
    Washington, DC
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely