Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
NABJ Staff

 
                    

   

National Association of Black Journalists

1100 Knight Hall, Suite 3100
College Park, Maryland 20742
Phone: (301) 405-0248
Fax: (301) 314-1714


Shirley Carswell
Interim Executive Director
301-405-7547
scarswell@nabj.org


Finance Manager
Nathaniel Chambers
301-405-0532
nchambers@nabj.org

Staff Accountant 
Sharon Odle
301-405-7205
sodle@nabj.org

Membership Manager
Veronique Dodson
301-405-0554
vdodson@nabj.org

Development Consultant
JoAnne Lyons Wooten
240-460-5153
jlwooten@nabj.org


Development Concierge
Heidi Stevens
301-405-0719
hstevens@nabj.org


 




For press inquiries and communicationspress@nabj.org

Community Search
Sign In


NABJ News